Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet Rowland

Janet Rowland

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rowland
"Discovered a flat tire at my lunch break! Started a Road Service claim through the State Farm App and technician appeared within minutes. Tire was changed within the hour! Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Beckham

Jaclyn Beckham

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Beckham
"I was involved in an accident with a State Farm insured gentleman. Mandy Dunn was extremely helpful, explaining the process to me and working seamlessly with my own KYFB agent to get everything going. Very satisfied and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Travis Berry

Travis Berry

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Berry
"Great place to use, never have had any issues!"
Profile photo of James Forsythe

James Forsythe

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Forsythe
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of K H

K H

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K H
"The level of care I receive from Branden Haines state farm is second to none. From the moment a phone call is picked up or the moment you arrive that have you feeling confident that any situation can be rectified. I could not be happier with my care and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for coverage."
Profile photo of Sharon Gieselmann

Sharon Gieselmann

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gieselmann
"Our experience with Branden Haines' State Farm office has been great! Everyone, especially Sarah Mills, is extremely professional. They respond to your questions quickly. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of hassaan iftikhar

hassaan iftikhar

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hassaan iftikhar
"Excellent Service, got renters and auto insurance with Clayton at this office, amazing and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Jessica Mills

Jessica Mills

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mills
"I’ve had my Home & Auto Insurance with Brandon Haines State Farm for several years now & they’ve always been absolutely awesome!!! The one time I ever had to file a claim, Brittany walked me thru it over the phone, never rushed me, answered all my questions, got me a rental, got my car fixed, No hassle at all!!! Sara & Brittany both are always super helpful, I’ve never felt like ‘just another customer’ to them, & I’ve always felt like they genuinely care!! (which seems to be harder & harder to find anymore!) I highly recommend Brandon Haines State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shelia lamarr

Shelia lamarr

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia lamarr
"Brandon and his Staff have always been very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of iamkeisha S

iamkeisha S

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by iamkeisha S
"I'm new to State Farm and have only worked with Sarah so far. She was extremely informative and friendly. She answered all the many questions i had to get the best insurance for me and my family."
Profile photo of Gwendolyn Flamme

Gwendolyn Flamme

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolyn Flamme
"Very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Angela Crain

Angela Crain

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Crain
"Branden Haines has the best group of people in the industry working for him. They all go above and beyond to make sure your needs are taken care of. I can't say enough good things about Brittany, Julie & Beth! Thank you all for taking such good care of me! God bless!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Baker

Rhonda Baker

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Baker
"I have been a customer for many years and Brandon has always been there to help me with any questions about coverage and my future. The entire office is professionals but remain personal and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Tina Payne

Tina Payne

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Payne
"I have been with Branden Haines for several years and I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. I got covid a while back and had several personal issues like bank card stolen etc. Branden's office crew is totally amazing and have been there helping me get through this mess. I love this agency and the assistance, courtesy and respect I am given by them.. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Noah Anderson

Noah Anderson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Anderson
"I have always had the best experience with Branden Haines State farm. Everyone I have met in his offices is super friendly and attentive. I've never had an issue getting my car insurance needs met and they always go above and beyond to meet my expectations. Truly the best and only insurance I will go through. Not just for the cheap rates, but for the friendly 'at home' atmosphere they provide in office. If you are shopping for car insurance, this state farm office will find you the best rates around."
Profile photo of Renee Stivers

Renee Stivers

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Stivers
"Excellent Customer Service!!! Can't say enough nice things about the staff at Branden Haines State Farm Agency. Great group always willing to help anywhere needed."
Profile photo of Larry Cook

Larry Cook

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Cook
"Always helpful, friendly and the best rates I've ever received."
Profile photo of Carol Hamilton

Carol Hamilton

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hamilton
"Very sweet and nice people.. would recommend them to all my family and friends..🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Crystal Jackson

Crystal Jackson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Jackson
"Have had Brandon Haines for several years, and they are always very helpful and courteous. Wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Makayla Costello

Makayla Costello

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Costello
"Statefarm with Branden has never failed!! always great quotes!"
Profile photo of Jeff Wood

Jeff Wood

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wood
"Laura was extremely helpful w/ quotes for the purchase of a new car for my newly licensed daughter."
Profile photo of Marla Steele

Marla Steele

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Steele
"This group has helped me a great deal since my father has passed. I really appreciate everything they have done!"
Profile photo of Shannon Meyer

Shannon Meyer

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Meyer
"In my opinion, you just cannot beat the professionalism and knowledge that Branden and his staff provide… and all with a smile!"
Profile photo of Wendy Sutrick

Wendy Sutrick

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Sutrick
"I LOVE my insurance thru Brandon, everyone in his office is wonderful, they are always giving me the very best and truly helps keep my rates affordable!"
Profile photo of Richard Brown

Richard Brown

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Brown
"Good service and great people. Highly recommended."