Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Branden Haines

State Farm® Insurance Agent Branden Haines

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

hassaan iftikhar

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, got renters and auto insurance with Clayton at this office, amazing and helpful staff"

Jessica Mills

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my Home & Auto Insurance with Brandon Haines State Farm for several years now & they’ve always been absolutely awesome!!! The one time I ever had to file a claim, Brittany walked me thru it over the phone, never rushed me, answered all my questions, got me a rental, got my car fixed, No hassle at all!!! Sara & Brittany both are always super helpful, I’ve never felt like ‘just another customer’ to them, & I’ve always felt like they genuinely care!! (which seems to be harder & harder to find anymore!) I highly recommend Brandon Haines State Farm!"

Shelia lamarr

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his Staff have always been very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them."

iamkeisha S

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm new to State Farm and have only worked with Sarah so far. She was extremely informative and friendly. She answered all the many questions i had to get the best insurance for me and my family."

Gwendolyn Flamme

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful"

Angela Crain

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Branden Haines has the best group of people in the industry working for him. They all go above and beyond to make sure your needs are taken care of. I can't say enough good things about Brittany, Julie & Beth! Thank you all for taking such good care of me! God bless!"

Rhonda Baker

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for many years and Brandon has always been there to help me with any questions about coverage and my future. The entire office is professionals but remain personal and treat you like family."

Tina Payne

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Branden Haines for several years and I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. I got covid a while back and had several personal issues like bank card stolen etc. Branden's office crew is totally amazing and have been there helping me get through this mess. I love this agency and the assistance, courtesy and respect I am given by them.. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone."

Noah Anderson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best experience with Branden Haines State farm. Everyone I have met in his offices is super friendly and attentive. I've never had an issue getting my car insurance needs met and they always go above and beyond to meet my expectations. Truly the best and only insurance I will go through. Not just for the cheap rates, but for the friendly 'at home' atmosphere they provide in office. If you are shopping for car insurance, this state farm office will find you the best rates around."

Renee Stivers

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service!!! Can't say enough nice things about the staff at Branden Haines State Farm Agency. Great group always willing to help anywhere needed."

Larry Cook

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, friendly and the best rates I've ever received."

Carol Hamilton

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very sweet and nice people.. would recommend them to all my family and friends..🥰🥰🥰"

Crystal Jackson

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had Brandon Haines for several years, and they are always very helpful and courteous. Wonderful staff."

Makayla Bratcher

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Statefarm with Branden has never failed!! always great quotes!"

Jeff Wood

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura was extremely helpful w/ quotes for the purchase of a new car for my newly licensed daughter."

Marla Steele

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This group has helped me a great deal since my father has passed. I really appreciate everything they have done!"

Shannon Meyer

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"In my opinion, you just cannot beat the professionalism and knowledge that Branden and his staff provide… and all with a smile!"

Wendy Sutrick

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I LOVE my insurance thru Brandon, everyone in his office is wonderful, they are always giving me the very best and truly helps keep my rates affordable!"

Richard Brown

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service and great people. Highly recommended."

Barbie Korfhage

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and professional. Beth takes such great care of our needs and is always just a phone call away."

Bri W

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Branden Haines' office for almost a decade now and I have never had a bad experience and completely trust them with all my insurance needs. They are always polite and answer questions from finding discounts to helping me through overwhelming claims. I don't plan on switching up my insurance anytime soon!"

Charity Steele

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always very nice and willing to help."

Renetta Romero

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly Agent to assist with my insurance changes and questions. They explain the policy coverages."

Bx Cardinal

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Branden is an good person to do business with . I have State Farm Insurance for years with Branden Haines ."

Jeannie Turner

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for Years. The Staff is always so helpful and Professional not to mention the Rates are Great! A big Shout Out to Laura who's always there for me...Thanks Branden Haines for all you do for your Clients!"